Committees January 2017

Audit & Compliance

Chair: Graeme McAusland (INED) Tim Birse (INED) Fiona Gregory (INED) Lee Schöpp (INED)

Member Relations

Chair: Janet Cassettari (INED) Peter Clarke (SID) Fiona Gregory (INED) Mike McAndrew (Board Chair) (NED) Stuart Bell (Chief Executive Officer) (ED) Simon Allford (Finance Director) Ben Grainger (Sales & Marketing Director)

Nomination & Governance

Chair: Mike McAndrew (Board Chair) (NED) Janet Cassettari (INED) Fiona Gregory (INED) Joanna Young (INED)

Remuneration

Chair: Peter Clarke (SID) Fiona Gregory (INED) Mike McAndrew (Board Chair) (NED) Joanna Young (INED)

Risk & Investment

Chair: Tim Birse (WPINED) Mike McAndrew (Board Chair) (NED) Graeme McAusland (INED) Joanna Young (INED) Stuart Bell (Chief Executive Officer) (ED) Simon Allford (Finance Director) Ben Grainger (Sales & Marketing Director)

ED = Executive Director INED = Independent Non-Executive Director NED = Non-Executive Director SID = Senior Independent Director WPINED = With-Profits INED