# **Committees March 2018**

#### Audit & Compliance

**Chair:** Graeme McAusland (NED) Tim Birse (NED) Lee Schopp (NED)

#### **Member Relations**

**Chair:** Janet Cassettari (NED) Fiona Gregory (NED) (SID) Mike McAndrew (NED) (Board Chair) Stuart Bell (Chief Executive Officer) (ED) Joanna Young (NED) Paul Deller (Committee Member) Ben Grainger (Sales & Marketing Director) (ED)

## Nomination & Governance

**Chair:** Mike McAndrew (Board Chair) Janet Cassettari (NED) Fiona Gregory (SID) Lee Schopp (NED) Joanna Young (NED) Stuart Bell (CEO) (ED)

### Remuneration

**Chair:** Fiona Gregory (NED) (SID) Mike McAndrew (NED) (Board Chair) Graeme McAusland (NED) Joanna Young (NED)

## **Risk & Investment**

**Chair:** Tim Birse (WP NED) Mike McAndrew NED (Board Chair) Graeme McAusland (NED) Joanna Young (NED) Stuart Bell (CEO) (ED) Ben Grainger (Sales & Marketing Director) (ED)

ED - Executive Director NED - Non-Executive Director SID = Senior Independent Director WP NED = With-Profits NED