Metfriendly Committee Memberships 2020

Audit & Compliance

Chair: Lee Schopp (NED and SID) Graeme McAusland (NED) Craig Haslam (NED)

Remuneration, Nomination & Governance

Chair: Nicola Hayes (NED) Joanna Young (Board Chair) Craig Haslam (NED) Kathy Byrne (CEO)

Risk & Investment

Chair: Graeme McAusland (NED and WPNED)
Lee Schopp (NED and SID)
Nicola Hayes (NED)
Clive Triance (NED)
Kathy Byrne (CEO)
Gerhardt Ekermans (CFO)

Member

Chair: Clive Triance (NED) Joanna Young (Board Chair) Craig Haslam (NED) Kathy Byrne (CEO)

CEO – Chief Executive Officer
NED – Non-Executive Director
WPNED – With Profits Non-Executive Director
SID – Senior Independent Director
CFO – Chief Finance Officer