Metfriendly Committee Memberships

Audit & Compliance

Chair: Graeme McAusland (NED)

Craig Haslam (NED)

Vacancy

Remuneration, Nomination & Governance

Chair: Nicola Hayes (NED)

Joanna Young (Board Chair)

Craig Haslam (NED)

Lee Schopp (CEO interim)

Risk & Investment

Chair: Clive Triance (NED)

Graeme McAusland (NED and WPNED)

Lee Schopp (CEO interim)

Nicola Hayes (NED)

Member

Chair: Craig Haslam (NED)

Clive Triance (NED)

Joanna Young (Board Chair)

Lee Schopp (CEO interim)