# **Metfriendly Committee Memberships 2022**

#### **Audit, Risk & Compliance**

**Chair:** Graeme McAusland (NED and WPAA) Lee Schopp (NED and SID)

Rebecca Hall (NED)

### Remuneration, Nomination & Governance

Chair: Nicola Hayes (NED) Joanna Young (Board Chair) Craig Haslam (NED) Annette Petchey (CEO)

#### Member

Chair: Craig Haslam (NED)
Joanna Young (Board Chair)
Rebecca Hall (NED)
Marcus Barnett (NED)
Emma Richards (NED)

## Strategic Finance & Investment

Chair: Lee Schopp (SID and NED)
Graeme McAusland (NED and WPAA)
Nicola Hayes (NED)
Paul Grimshare (CFO)
Craig Haslam (NED)

CEO – Chief Executive Officer
NED – Non-Executive Director
WPNED – With Profits Non-Executive Director
SID – Senior Independent Director
CFO – Chief Finance Officer