

Committee	Member
Board	
	Graeme McAusland (Chair)
	Lee Schopp
	Craig Haslam
	Nicola Hayes
	Rebecca Hall
	Annette Petchey
	Emma Richards
	Marcus Barnett
	Martin Bellingham
	Paul Grimshare
	Robert Dagg
Remuneration, Nomination & Governance	
	Craig Haslam (Chair) (NED)
	Annette Petchey (CEO)
	Nicola Hayes (NED)
	Graeme McAusland (Board Chair)
Member	
	Emma Richards (Chair)
	Rebecca Hall (NED)
	Martin Bellingham (Exec)
	Marcus Barnet (NED)
Investment	
	Nicola Hayes (Chair)
	Lee Schopp (NED)
	Graeme McAusland (Board Chair)
	Craig Haslam (NED)
	Paul Grimshare (Exec)
Audit, Risk and Compliance	
	Lee Schopp (Chair)
	Rebecca Hall (NED)
	Emma Richards (NED)