

Committee	Member
Board	
	Graeme McAusland (Chair)
	Lee Schopp
	Craig Haslam
	Nicola Hayes
	Rebecca Hall
	Annette Petchey
	Emma Richards
	Martin Bellingham
	Paul Grimshare
	Rob Dagg
	Katherine Jones
Remuneration, No	mination & Governance
	Craig Haslam (Chair) (NED)
	Annette Petchey (CEO)
	Nicola Hayes (NED)
	Graeme McAusland (Board Chair)
Member	
	Emma Richards (Chair)
	Rebecca Hall (NED)
	Martin Bellingham (Exec)
Investment	
	Nicola Hayes (Chair)
	Lee Schopp (NED)
	Graeme McAusland (Board Chair)
	Craig Haslam (NED)
	Paul Grimshare (Exec)
	Katherine Jones (NED)
Audit, Risk and Co	mpliance
	Lee Schopp (Chair)
	Rebecca Hall (NED)
	Emma Richards (NED)
	Katherine Jones (NED)